Testimonials

albany ny speeding ticket lawyer

Albany NY Speeding Ticket Lawyer References

LEGAL SERVICES

&

LAWYER TESTIMONIALS

 

Here are just a few references from some of our clients expressing their satisfaction with our legal services.

paulh1229 03/21/2014
A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH!

Carbone & Carbone were a a pleasure to deal with. Very down to earth and went above and beyond to make sure my legal needs were taken care of. Pure professionals all the way.

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

kerrib11 11/15/2011 EXCELLENT LAW FIRM!

Excellent law firm! Great communication and a pleasure to deal with. Always made time to take my calls and fully address all my questions and issues. A++

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

Jill1970 01/15/2011 VERY HELPFUL!

This firm was very helpful and accommodating with all my legal needs. Very informative and took the time to explain things to me in detail and made sure I was kept up to date on all issues. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

orvinb1955 06/08/2010 Great Job!

Very professional and helpful during my time of need.

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

jene2207 05/16/2010 Very Professional –

I Recently used this firm for a traffic matter and was very pleased. They went above and beyond the call of duty and I would recommend their services to anyone.

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

jjc10219 05/15/2010 Highly Recommended Lawyers in Albany

Fantastic service! Great communication. Pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

mvavrina123 05/14/2014 GREAT LAWYER

We had then when we closed on our house , very knowledgable, personable and professional . we would definately use carbone and carbone llp in the future .

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

cjlandry 05/13/2010 Great Law Firm and Affordable

My wife and I have used Carbone & Carbone LLP for several legal services. We were extremely pleased with the level of service that we received. Most recently we relocated and used this father and son team to handle the sale of our home. Even though we were hundreds of miles away, they kept us regularly informed and the sale progressed without any issues. By the end of the sale we felt so confident in the firm that we did not even return for the closing. Unlike other law firms, Carbone and Carbone give you the personal attention you need. Great firm and would strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

maczurlo 05/13/2010 Extremely Prompt and Professional Lawyers

Great experience with this firm. The attorneys always returned my phone calls and made sure my needs were taken care of. Highly recommended!

eatonj2305/07/2010Great ExperienceVery knowledgeable, proffesional and responsive to my needs. Great attorneys- highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

coachd33 05/06/2010 Professional and Personal Service

I have worked with Martin Carbone as both a client and associate and he has proven time and time again to be professional and pesonal. It is obvious that he always holds the best interests of his clients at the front of his mind. I would strongly recommend working with Carbone and Carbone for any attorney needs, Dave Clifton Park, NY
Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

jleiser 05/06/2010 Highly Recommended Legal Service

Both are very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and they get the job done. I’ve purchased several houses and have always used Carbone & Carbone for each one. Can’t say enough good things about them.
Was this review helpful?Yes No|Flag Abuse

k9casanova 05/06/2010 Always superb legal services – I assure you.

Always A+ superb service – I assure you. I have been a faithful client of Carbone & Carbone LLP for many different types of cases in the past five years. Whether it is last will and testament drafting, traffic court issues, lease & real eastate services, and even touchy cases like divorce, the C&C LLP Legal Factory cranks out the most personal attention to fine detail thaty anyone could ask for. They have always stepped up and did me right. They have consistently gone above and beyond the line of duty to represent me to the fullest. They are the best. If you try this company, you will love it!